RSS

Photo Challenge – Hearts (my entry)

07 Feb

click on the badge above to check out the iheartfaces website!

 

I was at a loss for what I wanted to enter for this week’s challenge on iheartfaces. After foolin’ around with the kids for a bit I decided to call it quits. I figured I had enough photos to sift through, so I got to it.

 

This little gem loaded. Didn’t take much to edit this one really. I added some of my photo-flare/vector art… and the photo itself was a Florabella Action, Blossom and a little MCP sharp-as-a-tack action. Pretty easy edit because it was pretty close to perfect in camera. =) For the record… this thing with her hands is a new trick for her. She came home from school a couple weeks back and showed me that she could do this shape with her hands. I just love watching her grow up and learn new things. It’s pretty awesome! =D

 

Without further ado – here’s my entry for this week. Feel free to leave a comment below to let me know what you think of my entry this week! I love to hear what you think! THANKS FOR STOPPING BY! =D (click the photo below to see it larger)

~Squeek!

 

 

click to see larger

All you need

 
9 Comments

Posted by on February 7, 2011 in children, Photography, portfolio, website

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 responses to “Photo Challenge – Hearts (my entry)

  1. Julyssa

    February 7, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I LOVE this! My daughter does the same thing with her hand :) Cute Picture!

     
  2. Sherry

    February 8, 2011 at 12:30 am

    That IS cute!

     
  3. angie {the arthur clan}

    February 8, 2011 at 1:30 am

    This is adorable!

     
  4. haley

    February 8, 2011 at 7:09 am

    This is so sweet!

     
  5. Kary

    February 8, 2011 at 7:34 am

    Ahh…she did the pose very well too! She is adorable!

     
  6. Nathalie

    February 8, 2011 at 9:02 am

    Great entry, love the graffiti :)

     
  7. Wendhy Jeffers Photography

    February 8, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    I love this!!!

     
  8. squeekphoto

    February 8, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    Wow! Thanks everyone! Y’all made my day! =D

     
  9. Susana

    September 14, 2013 at 4:56 am

    Hey there just wanted to give youu a quick heads up. Thhe text
    in your post seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d
    post to let you know. The design look great
    though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Thanks

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

