RSS

Site Move…

10 Nov

I decided today that I really dislike my current blog created and hosted with the moble me/ iweb stuff. It was time to get something different, but something that I actually liked too. So after some deliberation, I decided to go with wordpress. I’ve seen several blogs that I follow use this site and I kinda liked it so I figured, why not. =) It’s still a work in progress… and I have no idea if I can actually move the entries from the other blog site to this one… so I’ve got some stuff to figure out still. But I’ll be figuring all that stuff out probably this week or so.

That’s it for now… but I wanted to update anyone who’s been following my other blog as to the change. =)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 10, 2009 in Photography

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
