RSS

Christmas time SPECIALS!

23 Nov

It’s here! It’s here! I don’t know about you, but I love this time of year!  I love the music and lights and seeing my kids eyes light up when they open presents. So I thought I would extend the present giving to all my fans/readers too! It’s just so nice to see everyone’s faces light up! =)

If you’ve been wanting to get some photos done or were thinking you would like photos to send out in your christmas cards this year, you’ll love this! Right now through January 1st I am extending a 50% discount to you! That means a 1 hour studio session is now just $75 !!! (Regularly $150/hour.) I also love shooting out of the studio too! So if you have a place you would like to shoot your photos just let me know! Location shoots are now $100/hour (Regularly $200/hour). I also offer prints and even christmas cards with your photos on them to save time!

These sessions also make a perfect gift! You can purchase a gift certificates as well, just contact me at KristenGillett@squeekphoto.com

Also, for those of you who keep up with my Character & Themed Shoots: I have a Resident Evil project coming up December 5th. If you are available that day starting from 2pm and would like to be transformed into a zombie for this shoot, please drop me a line! You can leave a comment here or email me at KristenGillett@squeekphoto.com I’m looking to fill around 4-6 more spots for this shoot. So, who wants to be a zombie?!

If you would like to book a character or themed shoot for yourself, please contact me! I just love this stuff! I am running specials on these and band shoots as well! All in the spirit of the season! =)

Remember, this offer is good through January 1st, 2010! So book your sessions soon!

Look forward to working with you soon!!! =)

~Squeek!!!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
