RSS

Hillywood [update]

10 Jan

I was sitting here looking through photos on my laptop and I ran across one that I had intended to edit and post and just never did. So I thought I would go ahead and do that and post it here for all of you Hillywood fans out there!

Also, I wanted to mention that coming soon our friends, HillyFans, will be posting an interview that I did with them and an additional photo that I have not posted anywhere from our day at Weeki Wachee Springs. The date on the release of that photo and interview has yet to be announced… but rest assured that once it does I’ll be letting you all know. It will be pretty soon though, so stay tuned!!! =)

In the mean time please enjoy another photo of Hannah and Jacob – behind the scenes shoot with Hillywood!

**(As with all photos, please no posting these images without written permission from SqueekPhoto! Thanks)**

~Squeek!!!

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Hillywood [update]

  1. Tobey

    January 10, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    Great picture but you didn’t crop it enough. 🙂

     
    • squeekphoto

      January 11, 2010 at 9:23 am

      I have a photo where you were cropped out Tobey, but I liked this one much better! =)

       

Leave a Reply

 
