RSS

Day 13.365

13 Jan

Day 13

So this is the staging area that I’ve set up in the house where things are slowly making their way to once boxed and ready for the move. This is normally my studio – but I broke it down today and packed it all up. I’ve been hard at work the last few days starting to get things ready for our garage sale this weekend and also start packing up the non-essentials for our move. This is actually not everything that I have packed and ready at the moment. I have another staging area upstairs where there are SEVERAL more boxes ready to be moved downstairs. I just had to wait on Chris to get home to help me move them because they are heavy!

I’m excited on the move though! As Spongebob would say, ” I’m READY!” =)

Also, for those of you willing to come and pick this up – We’re selling our big 63″ digital projection tv and it’s stand. The bulb on it blew a few weeks back and we decided that instead of paying $250 to replace the bulb, we’d sell this and get a new tv. Probably a flat screen of some type. We’re not wanting to move this behemoth, so we’re putting it up on Craigslist and I thought I’d put it up on here too in an effort to sell it. If you want to help us out and take it off our hands… please drop me a line! I works just fine, it just needs a new bulb which we’ve purchased before from this place out of California called the Digital Lamp Source. I have the card even on the fridge if you want the number to call them. We’d like to get $250 for the TV and you can make us an offer on the stand if you want them both. Here’s a photo of the tv:

You can contact me by email if you want any more info at: KristenGillett@squeekphoto.com

~Squeek!!!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 13, 2010 in 365 Days, general, Photography, projects, to my readers

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 13.365

  1. Tiffany

    January 14, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    My wetsuit!! =) Don’t sell that. haha

     
    • squeekphoto

      January 14, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I won’t! lol! It’s been hanging at the front door so that I would take it to you next time we were going to meet up… and then I forgot it anyway!

       

Leave a Reply

 
