RSS

catch up time!

05 Feb

I know it’s been a while since I posted a blog. I’m going with the excuse that I was moving…

Now that we’ve moved (to Lakeland for those who didn’t know) and are settled in, it’s time to get back to work. So here’s the photos from the past [I dunno] week or so? Maybe a little bit longer? lol. You can check out all the info and stories behind the photos by clicking HERE for the set on flickr.

So, I’ve made that a gallery so you can see the photos a bit larger and leave comments on a specific image if you like. I’d love to know what you think of them! Especially the ones that are not you’re standard portraits. =) I think my creative side is a bit dark.

Anywho, I hope you enjoy those photos… and now that things are returning to normal I’ll be better about posting on a regular basis on the blog. As always, I post every day (excluding those days that we were moving) on flickr! And you can also follow me on facebook and twitter too!

Also, (I posted this on my facebook page as an update to my fans, but I wanted to share it here as well).

I’d like to invite you all to participate in my 365 project!

In an effort to make this project even more interesting, I am inviting each one of you to model for one day in this project! In an effort to pay for the gas it’ll take to come to meet you for your photo and cover my time/efforts to make your image come to fruition, I’m charging the amount that corresponds to the number of the photo for the project.┬áSO, that means that if you’re wanting me to shoot something with you on, say, DAY 24 – then it would be $24… or day 245 – then it would be $245. See what I mean?

You can think of it as a mini-photo session – and we’ll collaborate ahead of time on ideas we can do before the shoot. We can shoot anything you want! And I will also use all my photoshopping skills to make sure we get the image *you* want! So, what exactly do you get? You’ll get your one shot in digital form – emailed to you – and a release form which you’ll sign when we meet up for your shoot!

Plus, for those of you who book between days 100 and 150, you’ll get a free 5×7 print. Days 151-200 get a free 8×10 print. Days 201-250 get a free 16×20 print. Finally Days 251-365 get all of the above – a 5×7, 8×10 and 16×20! *All prints come from a professional printing service – prints are created with printers that expose light sensitive paper that is then run through a chemical process. These are real photographs, not inkjet prints. =)

I know we’ll have a blast playing with the camera!!! So, just drop me a line to let me know when you’d like to book your day! I look forward to working with each one of you!!!

And thanks again for supporting SqueekPhoto.com !!!

~Squeek!!!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
