RSS

42-45

14 Feb

I’ll keep this as short as I am capable today because there are so many photos I need to post today to catch up on the blog 365. lol

So, here’s day 42 –

Story and whatnot on flickr HERE

Day 43 – info/story HERE

Day 44 – info/story HERE

Day 45 – info/story HERE

So that’s up to date now… =) The last one isn’t a photo…. but I made it for my hubby for Valentines Day and thought I would share. I don’t typically fool around with that part of photoshop – making something from scratch that’s not a photo. I know it’s not particularly elaborate or anything… but I’m a pretty big fan of the simplistic look. Hope you enjoy anyway! =) And Happy Valentines Day to all of you!!! =)

~Squeek!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 14, 2010 in 365 Days, events, Photography, portraits, projects

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
