RSS

Wow. It’s been a while…

15 Sep

It just occurred to me that it’s been a while since I last posted anything on my blog here. I’ll be putting together another tutorial soon since the response to the last one was so great. I’m no expert… but perhaps the things I’ve picked up so far could be helpful to some of you out there in the internet world. =)

To catch y’all up on what I’ve been up to –

1. I’ve recently revamped my website. It looks pretty different now. So go empty your caches and then hit: Squeek Photography.

2. I made it pretty far in my 365 project but ultimately just couldn’t find the time each day to dedicate to a proper and interesting photo. So I’ve stopped for now posting daily. Though I was thinking of a weekly post project instead called a 52 week project. =) I think I will start that soon. Though I would like to enlist models to help out with this project. Any takers on modeling for me? Locals to Central Florida please. =)

3. I am going to be doing an all day shoot-a-thon in studio soon. What is that you ask? Well… basically I will have 10 open slots that day that people may sign up for. In order to secure your time slot I require a $25 non-refundable fee. I post the final images [watermark protected] up on the web for you [the client] to look over and then you [the client] tell me which images you would like to order. Print and digital image pricing are available on my website. You can design your own package so you get exactly what you want. If you’re interested in this great offer, please contact me via my website or you can visit our Facebook Fan Page: Squeek Photography

That’s it for now… but stay tuned for the new tutorial!

~Squeek!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 15, 2010 in Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
