RSS

Freebees!

30 Nov

I’ve been working on a few things for all you photogs and artistic-types out there. This started as just the want to share something cool of my own making with my loyal fans… but as I worked, trying to figure out exactly what I was going to give, I discovered there’s more that I wanted to do here. I’ve developed a few holiday drawings which you can drop into any projects that you like. I like them for holiday photo cards for instance. =) I’m working on a few other things… like texture sets… but they aren’t ready yet. =)

So, I’m still working.

BUT

I have some things ready to go and I don’t want to sit on them, when you could be using them already! Below are 8 drawings which I spent the Thanksgiving holiday weekend on. If you click HERE you’ll be taken to flickr where you can download the large sized reindeer image for free. If you would like the other images, I’m selling the whole pack of 8 for just $5. Yep. Just $5.

If you would like to purchase the bundle – Please provide a confirmation of payment to Squeek Photography’s PAY-PAL account and EMAIL: KristenGillett@squeekphoto.com with your order. I’ll send you an email with hi-res versions of the drawings in return. =)

drawings by Squeek Photography

That’s it for now. Hope you enjoy the drawing! And stay tuned for more soon. =)

~SQUEEK!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 30, 2010 in Photography

 

2 responses to “Freebees!

Leave a Reply

 
