RSS

Free Stuff for you update! =)

25 Mar

It’s been, what? two weeks since my last post? I’ve been a bit busy lately – and haven’t gotten to any fix-it-friday’s or anything going on over at i heart faces. I did however want to share with those of you who do not follow me on facebook something cool for all of you. Something FREE for you.

I know! You’ve been missing out if you’ve not ‘like’d my page – lol. Pop on over now, HERE to pick up the free digital goodie. The one up there now I just posted earlier this week….. but it seems about every two weeks or so I’m replacing that goodie with something new. If there’s something you’d really really like to see, drop me a comment here or there to let me know and I’ll see what I can do about your request. =)

Additionally, I started my own etsy shop where you can find some more cool photo-related stuff. Though I’m sure that’s not the only things you can create with these items. I’m working on some more paper packs, brushes and doodle packs to go up on the etsy shop soon. So stay tuned for updates about new items posted via my fan page.

I love seeing what you all create with any of my products, so please drop me an image or a link to whatever you create so I can share in your coolness, too! Thanks everyone! And enjoy the FREE STUFF! =)

~Squeek!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 25, 2011 in Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
