RSS

Splendid Play!

12 May

I know I’ve been a bit absent recently on the blog. I’ve been super busy though! I recently created and launched a new business with a friend, Anna from 64 Color Box.

Basically, the new site is the result of a little trade that Anna and I started doing. She wanted to learn how to take better photos, and I wanted to learn how to sew. One day while meeting up at my place I ran across a neat little photo-prop, Crowns, and wanted to know if it was something we could make for my kids. Just for fun. Thing is, they’re a HUGE hit with everyone who sees them. So we started our own shop and started making them to sell along with a few other products. We officially launched the site a couple days ago and are currently building up our inventory. So far we have crowns and tutus up on the shop. But we have accessories for the crowns which double as hair clips and ‘wishing wands’ too which will be posted soon! Next up will be capes I think.

All the items in the shop will have stuff to do with fueling your child’s imagination, but that’s not the only thing they can be used for. They also make outstanding photo props! So please take a second to pop over to the Facebook Fan Page and show us some love! We are working on a giveaway to kick things off in the store as well. More to come on that soon, I promise! =)

Enjoy shopping the new store! And thanks for stopping by my blog! =)

~Squeek!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 12, 2011 in Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
